A Blog With No Name

Happy Mother’s Day!

Posted on: May 13, 2012

The few, the proud….the Moms.  God bless every single one, especially mine, considering the headaches and heartaches I must have caused her through the years!  I love you, Mom!

Every mom deserves flowers, and flowers are what the Hambo Hoedown challenge is all about this week!  (Don’t you love the slick way I segued into that?)  This week’s image is the adorable “CATCHING BUTTERFLIES” and our job was to incorporate flowers into our cards.  Here’s my “Clean and Simple” card.

 

If this looks familiar, it’s because I CASEd it from the very talented Beverly, who is a “Bacon Bit”…….one of the design team at Hambo Stamps.  I saw her card and just really, really liked it, so I stole it.  Imitation is the finest form of flattery, right?  Thanks to Beverly for the inspiration, and take a look at her wonderful blog…..http://beestamper.blogspot.com.

 

Leave a Reply

