A Blog With No Name

Somebunny Wants to Wish You A Happy Autumn!

Posted on: September 28, 2012

It’s been another beautiful week, with some fall-like temperatures in the morning.  The Hambo Hoedown challenge this week was a sketch challenge using their precious digital image, “Harvest Bunny,” and the sketch above.

My card plays just a little fast and loose with the sketch….I made a small card, and I made the stripes of patterned paper not go all the way across the card, because I wanted to be able to see all that pretty apple green embossed paper.  A circle would have covered up more of the card than I wanted to, so I just fussy-cut the image and placed it where the circle would be.  Here’s my card.

Hambo Hoedown Challenge #84 – Sketch Challenge using “Harvest Bunny”

Join the Hambo Hoedown’s weekly challenges for free digital images and free inspiration!

1 Response to "Somebunny Wants to Wish You A Happy Autumn!"

Valerie your card is so cute, I like the way you’ve used leaves for a border up high, nice!

Thanks for playing in our Hambo Hoedown this week!

Leave a Reply

